YSCAu12bHEAD

YSCA Under 12’s B

Welcome to the U12’s B Team Page…

Manager/Coach: Adam Brown

Contact Number: 07972 880585

Email: [email protected]

 

Assistant Coach: Tharindu Perera

Contact Number: 07455 979000

Email: [email protected]

 

Please click on links bellow to take you across to play.cricket

Fixtures 2016 (11am start unless stated)

Thurs 2nd June v South Yorkshire @BarnsleyCC
Tues 7th June v North Yorkshire
Weds 15th June v Lancashire
Mon 20th June v Cleveland
Thurs 23rd June v West Yorkshire
Fri 1st July v Northumberland
Thurs 7th July v East Yorkshire @PocklingtonCC

Thurs 14th July v Cumbria
Weds 20th July v Leicestershire @AnstonCC 12pm
Thurs 28th July v Lancashire

Sunday 31st July – Thursday 4th August Oundle Tour

Player Stats 2016

The U12’s B Squad for 2016…

*TO BE CONFIRMED*

Player Name / Attending School