YSCA Under 12’s B

Welcome to the U12's B Team Page...

Manager/Coach: Adam Brown

Contact Number: 07972 880585

Email: [email protected]

 

Assistant Coach: Tharindu Perera

Contact Number: 07455 979000

Email: [email protected]

 

Please click on links bellow to take you across to play.cricket

Fixtures 2016 (11am start unless stated)

Thursday 21st April (Assessment Nets North/South) East Stand

Tuesday 26th April (Assessment Nets West/East) East Stand

Sunday 15th May (District Festival)

Sunday 22nd May (District Festival)

Wednesday 25th May (District Festival)

Sunday 29th May
YSCA u12's Final Trial
Time: TBC / Venue: Leeds Grammar School (Postcode: )

Thursday 2nd June
Vs South Yorkshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Barnsley Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Tuesday 7th June
Vs North Yorkshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Scarborough Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Wednesday 15th June
Vs Lancashire B
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Skipton Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Monday 20th June
Vs Cleveland
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Flixton Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Thursday 23rd June
Vs West Yorkshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Carlton Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Friday 1st July
Vs Northumberland
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Blagdon Park Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Thursday 7th July
Vs East Yorkshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Pocklington Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Monday 18th July
Vs Cumbria
Time: 11:00am / Venue: West Bretton Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Wednesday 20th July
Vs Leicestershire
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: 
 Anston Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Thursday 28th July
Vs Lancashire B
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Littleborough Cricket Club (Postcode: )

---

TOUR - Oundle School Festival

Sunday 31st July
Travel Down To Oundle

Monday 1st August
Vs TBC

Tuesday 2nd August
Vs TBC

Wednesday 3rd August
Vs Cornwall

Thursday 4th August
Vs Worecester
Travel Back From Oundle

Results 2016

---

Thursday 2nd June

Vs South Yorkshire

Yorkshire 166 for 4 (Charlie Kendall 42, Oliver Lamb 49, Lewis Lomax 3 for 21) Beat South Yorkshire 36 All Out (Freddie Knox 2 for 5, George Horbury 3 for 10, Harry Dawson 3 for 11) by 130 runs.

Scorecard

---

Tuesday 7th June

Vs North Yorkshire

North Yorkshire 169 All Out (Tom Ward 30, Alfie Spencer 28, George Abernethy 2 for 32, Rhys Ditta 2 for 25, Harry Dawson 4 for 36) Beat Yorkshire 168 for 8 (Jack Brady 49*, George Barden 27, Tom Douglas 58, George Horbury 4 for 39) by 1 run.

Scorecard

---

Wednesday 15th June

Vs Lancashire B

Yorkshire 154 for 8 (Charlie Kendall 45, Rhys Ditta 35, Elliot Bunn 26, S Aleen 3 for 23, J Walsh 2 for 25) Beat Lancashire 79 All Out
(George Booth 2 for 13, Harry Dawson 2 for 14, Rhys Ditta 2 for 12) by 75 runs.

Scorecard

---

Monday 20th June

Vs Cleveland

Scorecard (Rained Off)

---

Thursday 23rd June

Vs West Yorkshire

Yorkshire 208 for 6 (Oliver Lamb 54, Elliot Bunn 48, Harry Christie 38*, Harry Dawson 23*) Beat West Yorkshire 124 for 9
(Aaron Dier 38, Rhys Ditta 2 for 28, Harry Dawson 2 for 18) by 84 runs.

Scorecard

---

Friday 1st July

Vs Northumberland

Yorkshire 154 for 7 (Rhys Ditta 29, Harry Christie 50*, Harry Dawson 20*, Corey Dover 2 for 32, Matthew Stewart 2 for 31) Beat Northumberland 71 All Out (Daniel Gardiner 30, Lewis Hogg 2 for 17, Joe Harrison 2 for 9, Harry Dawson 3 for 5, Rhys Ditta 2 for 4)
by 83 runs.

Scorecard

---

Thursday 7th July

Vs East Yorkshire

Yorkshire 290 for 2 (Kieron Donnachie 50, Ollie Lamb 53 Ret, Rhys Ditta 50 Ret, Jack Brady 50 Ret, Harry Christie 32*)
Beat East Yorkshire 90 All Out (Jack Oakley 25, Max Didgiunaitis 4 for 18, George Abernethy 5 for 18) by 200 runs.

Scorecard

---

Monday 18th July

Vs Cumbria

Scorecard

---

Player Stats 2016

For players stats please click on the link below...

Stats 12's B

---

Yorkshire u12's B Squad

The U12's B Squad for 2016...

Elliot Bunn
Harry Christie
Kieron Donnachie
Ollie Lamb
Charlie Kendall
Rhys Ditta
Jack Brady
George Barden
Tom Douglas
George Booth
Harry Dawson
Lewis Hogg
Max Didgiunaitis
George Abernethy