YSCA Under 10’s A

Welcome to the U10's A Team Page...

Manager: Roy Chapman

Contact Number: 07912 116596

Email: [email protected]

 

Coach: Tharindu Perera

Contact Number: 07455 979000

Email: [email protected]

 

 

Please click on links bellow to take you across to play.cricket

Fixtures 2016

Sunday 17th April (Woolley Trophy)

Sunday 8th May (Woolley Trophy)

Sunday 22nd May (Woolley Trophy)

Sunday 29th May
YSCA u10's Final Trial
Time: TBC / Venue: Dunnington Cricket Club (Postcode: YO19 5PA)

Wednesday 1st June (Woolley Trophy)

Tuesday 7th June
Vs Lancashire
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: Barkisland Cricket Club (Postcode: HX4 0DE)

Sunday 12th June
Vs Nottingham
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: TBC (Postcode: TBC)

Monday 20th June
Vs Warwickshire
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: Carlton Cricket Club (Postcode: )

Sunday 3rd July (Woolley Trophy)

Monday 4th July
Vs Leicestershire
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: Barrow Town Cricket Club (Postcode: LA13 9JS)

Sunday 10th July
Vs Nottinghamshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Barnsley Cricket Club (Postcode: S70 6HZ)

---

TOUR - Kings College, Taunton

Tuesday 12th July
Travel Down To Taunton

Wednesday 13th July
Vs Hertford

Thursday 14th July
Vs Devon

Friday 15th July
Vs Surrey
Travel Back From Taunton

---

Tuesday 19th July
Vs Lancashire
Time: 13:00pm / Venue: Norden Cricket Club (Postcode: OL12 7SD)

Monday 1st August
Vs Warwickshire
Time: 12:00pm / Venue: Nuneaton Cricket Club (Postcode: CV10)

Sunday 14th August
Vs Staffordshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Anston Cricket Club (Postcode: S25 4DL)

Wednesday 24th August
Vs Yorkshire u11's B
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Methley Cricket Club (Postcode: LS26 9EF)

Sunday 4th September (Final - Woolley Trophy)

Results 2016

---

Tuesday 7th June

Vs Lancashire

Yorkshire 204 for 7 (Calum Hatton 23, Sabir Mahmood 35, Noah Kelly 74, Elliot Robinson 20, George Taylor 2 for 23, Jack Fawcett 2 for 20), In reply Lancashire 61 for 4 (Keshan Fonseca 35, Jack Redshaw 2 for 6) before the game was Rained Off.

Scorecard

---

Sunday 12th June

Vs Nottingham

Scorecard (Rained Off)

---

Monday 20th June

Vs Warwickshire

Yorkshire 67 for 7 (Joshua Reynolds 3 for 9, Jame Cooper 2 for 9) Beat Warwickshire 66 for 4 (Arman Dubb 26, Jack Redshaw 2 for 9)
by 3 wickets.

Scorecard

---

Monday 4th July

Vs Leicestershire

Scorecard

---

Sunday 10th July

Vs Nottingham

Scorecard

---

TOUR - Taunton Festival

---

Wednesday 13th July

Vs Berkshire

Berkshire 118 for 4 (A McEwan 25, Benjamin Salter 47) beat Yorkshire 177 All Out (Elliott Robinson 20, Freddie Chapman 26,
Felix Denham 3 for 14, Louis Stewart 2 for 18) by 6 wickets

Scorecard

---

Thursday 14th July

Vs Devon

Yorkshire 202 for 7 (Noah Kelly 94, Elliott Robinson 33) drew with Devon 129 for 8 (Morgan Couch 30, Julian Hater 53,
Rohan Ratnalingham 2 for 25, Tom Burton 2 for 14).

Scorecard

---

Friday 15th July

Vs Surrey

Scorecard

---

Tuesday 19th July

Vs Lancashire

Scorecard

---

Monday 1st August

Vs Warwickshire

Scorecard (Rained Off)

---

Sunday 14th August

Vs Staffordshire

Yorkshire 159 for 4 (Sabir Mahmood 35, Tom Burton 24, Jawad Ahktar 32*, Jack Redshaw 36*, Joe Hawkins 2 for 12)
beat Staffordshire 158 for 6 (Daniel Hughes 44, Theodore Wylie 27, Amaan Edavalath 20*, Tom Burton 2 for 21) by 6 wickets

Scorecard

---

Wednesday 24th August

Vs Yorkshire 11s B

Scorecard

---

Player Stats 2016

For players stats please click on the link below...

Stats 10's A

---

Yorkshire u10's A Squad

The U10's A Squad for 2016...

Sabir Mahmood
Jawad Aktar
Noah Kelly
Tom Burton
Elliott Robinson
Jack Redshaw
Calum Hatton
Freddie Chapman
Ayaan Khokar
Josh Hen-Boissen
Ewan Whittaker
Rohan Ratnalingham
Max Sowray