YSCA Under 14’s A

Welcome to the U14's A Team Page...

Manager: Tony Pickersgill

Contact Number: 07796 682867

Email: [email protected]

 

Coach: Jim Love

Contact Number:

Email:

 

Please click on links bellow to take you across to play.cricket

Fixtures 2016 (11am start unless stated)

Sunday 24th April (District Festival)

Sunday 1st May (District Festival)

Sunday 8th May (District Festival)

Tuesday 10th May
YSCA u14's Initial Trial
Time: TBC / Venue: East Stand

Sunday 15th May
YSCA u14's Semi-Final Trial
Time: TBC / Venue: Silcoates School

Sunday 22nd May
YSCA u14's Final Trial
Time: TBC / Venue: Silcoates School

Monday 30th May
Vs Staffordshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Audley Cricket Club

Wednesday 1st June
Vs Cheshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Grappenhall Cricket Club

Sunday 5th June
Vs Derbyshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: New Rover Cricket Club

Tuesday 21st June
Vs Lancashire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Sheriff Hutton Bridge Cricket Club

Sunday 3rd July
Vs Cheshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Ossett Cricket Club

Wednesday 13th July
Vs Lincolnshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Alkborough Cricket Club

Sunday 17th July
Vs Lancashire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Away

Monday 25th July
Vs Nottinghamshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Ordsall Bridon Cricket Club

Wednesday 27th July
Vs Cumbria
Time: 11:00am / Venue: New Rover
 Cricket Club

Thursday 4th August
Vs Warwickshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Away

Thursday 11th August
Vs Durham
Time: 11:00am / Venue: New Rover
 Cricket Club

Tuesday 16th / Wednesday 17th August
Vs Nottinghamshire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: York Cricket Club

Wednesday 24th August
Vs Leicestershire
Time: 11:00am / Venue: Kegworth
 Cricket Club

---

Results 2016

---

Monday 30th May

Vs Staffordshire

Yorkshire 122 for 2 (A Ramilumar 57*, Harry Duke 46*) Beat Staffordshire 120 for 5 (Callum Leese 21, Brendon Lovatt 28) by 8 wickets.

Scorecard

---

Wednesday 1st June

Vs Cheshire (20/20)

133 for 4 (Finlay Bean 31, Archie Greaves 34*, Toby Brown 2 for 25) Beat Cheshire 76 for 7 (Harry Sullivan 3 for 11,
James Mukherjee 2 for 15, Chris Wood 2 for 12) by 57 runs.

Scorecard

---

Sunday 5th June

Vs Derbyshire

Yorkshire 116 for 2 Beat Derbyshire 114 All Out (Harry Whitworth 35, Harry Sullivan 3 for 27, Chris Wood 2 for 11) by 8 wickets.

Scorecard

---

Tuesday 21st June

Vs Lancashire

Yorkshire 199 for 7 (Matthew Revis 70, Chris Wood 31, Josh Neal 34, Zoaib Mohammed 2 for 15) Beat Lancashire 166 All Out
(Jack Doyle 28, Qasim Shah 25, Ben Mason 24, Harvey Rankin 27*, Eliot Goldthorpe 2 for 39, Tom Nicholson 2 for 19) by 33 runs.

Scorecard

---

Sunday 3rd July

Vs Cheshire

Scorecard (Rained Off)

---

Wednesday 13th July

Vs Lincolnshire

Yorkshire 80 for 1 (Arjun Ramkumar 26, Tom Nicholson 29*) Beat Lincolnshire 79 All Out (William Wright 26, Lewis O'Donnell 2 for 14, Harry Sullivan 4 for 17, Eliot Goldthorpe 2 for 26) by 9 wickets.

Scorecard

---

Sunday 17th July

Vs Lancashire

Scorecard

---

Player Stats 2016

For players stats please click on the link below...

Stats 14's A

---

Yorkshire u14's A Squad

The U14's A Squad for 2016...