YSCA Under 15’s A

Welcome to the U15's A Team Page...

Manager/Coach: Andy Rowsell

Contact Number: 07767 356757

Email: [email protected]

 

Assistant Coach: James Wiggan

Contact Number: 07833 457460

Email: [email protected]

 

Yorkshire County Cricket Club will provide one coach at each fixture.

 

Please click on links bellow to take you across to play.cricket

Fixtures 2016

Sun 29 May v Cheshire © Away
M/T 30-31 May v Wales (2 days) Aberystwyth
Sun 5 June v Nottinghamshire © Home
Sun 12 June ?? ?? Home
Sun 19 June Yorkshire u16 Weetwood
Sun 26 June Lancashire © Home
Sun 3 July Cheshire © Home
Thu 7 July Lincolnshire © Away
Sun 10 July Nottinghamshire © Away
Tu/W 12-13 July Durham (2 day) Middlesbrough
Sun 17 July Bunbury Fest to 22 at Radley Col
Wed 27 Aug Warwickshire Away
Sun 31 July Lincolnshire © Flixton
Sun 7 Aug Lancashire © Away
Wed 17 Aug ECB County Cup Quarter Final H/A
Mon 22 travel to Kibworth CC Leics for—ECB semis
& final Tuesday 23–Wed 24 August if qualified
© u15 Royal London County Cup (50 overs) –
top two qualify for QF with regional winners at
home to Mid lands region runners up

Results 2016

Player Stats 2016

The U15's A Squad for 2016...

*TO BE CONFIRMED*

Player Name / Attending School